Defense News sets the standard for defense journalism. For over 30 years, Defense News has been the authoritative news source about the programs, politics, business, technology and acquisition of defense. With industry leading digital, mobile, print and video/broadcast platforms and a worldwide network of reporters and correspondents, Defense News provides an unparalleled reach and influence that makes it the global leader in defense media.

Editorial: editors@defensenews.com Advertising: advertisingsales@MCO.com

0+
twitter followers

0+
unique monthly visitors

0+
app downloads

Advertising Information Request Form










Please Select Properties of Interest:
Additonal Information:

Editorial

Executive Editor Jill R. Aitoro (703) 750-8657  jaitoro@defensenews.com @FedEdJill

Pentagon Aaron Mehta amehta@defensenews.com @AaronMehta

Digital Editor Chris Martin crmartin@sightlinemg.com

Staff Reporters

Naval Warfare Christopher P. Cavas ccavas@defensenews.com @CavasShips

Congress Joe Gould jgould@defensenews.com @reporterjoe

Land Warfare Jen Judson jjudson@defensenews.com @JenJudson

Air Warfare Valerie Insinna vinsinna@defensenews.com @ValerieInsinna

Asia Mike Yeo myeo@defensenews.com

France Pierre Tran ptran@defensenews.com

India Vivek Raghuvanshi vraghuvanshi@defensenews.com

Israel Barbara Opall-Rome bopallrome@defensenews.com @OpallRome

Italy Tom Kington tkington@defensenews.com @tomkington

United Kingdom Andrew Chuter achuter@defensenews.com

Correspondents

Australia Correspondent Nigel Pittaway npittaway@defensenews.com @NigelPittaway1

Belgium/EU/NATO Correspondent Martin Banks martinbanks2009@gmail.com

Canada Correspondent David Pugliese dpugliese@defensenews.com @DavidPugliese

Germany Correspondent Lars Hoffmann dcorbett@defensenews.com

Japan Correspondent Paul Kallender-Umezu pkallender@defensenews.com

New Zealand Correspondent Nick Lee-Frampton nframpton@defensenews.com

Pakistan Correspondent Usman Ansari uansari@defensenews.com

Poland Correspondent Jaroslaw Adamowski jadamowski@defensenews.com

Russia Correspondent Matthew Bodner mbodner@defensenews.com

Scandinavia Correspondent Gerard O’Dwyer godwyer@defensenews.com

South America Correspondent José Higuera jhiguera@defensenews.com

South Korea Correspondent Jung Sung-ki jsungki@defensenews.com

Southern Africa Correspondent Oscar Nkala onkala@defensenews.com

Spain Correspondent Esteban Villarejo evillarejo@defensenews.com

Turkey Correspondent Burak Ege Bekdil bbekdil@defensenews.com

Video/Photo, Design, Digital Operations and Development

Director, Video Production James Williams jwilliams@sightlinemg.com

Video and Photo Editor Ben Murray bmurray@sightlinemg.com  

Multimedia Journalist/Producer Jeff Martin jmartin@sightlinemg.com

Multimedia Journalist Daniel Woolfolk dwoolfolk@sightlinemg.com

Multimedia Journalist Alan Lessig alessig@sightlinemg.com

Multimedia Producer John Bretschneider jbretschneider@sightlinemg.com

Multimedia Journalist Dustin Diaz ddiaz@sightlinemg.com

Senior Editor, Digital Operations Christian Lowe clowe@sightlinemg.com

Digital Editor Steve Weigand sweigand@sightlinemg.com

Digital Editor Ken Chamberlain kchamberlain@sightlinemg.com

Art Director Philip Kightlinger pkightlinger@sightlinemg.com

Designer Devan Feeney dfeeney@sightlinemg.com

Designer Sarah-Catherine Smith scsmith@sightlinemg.com

Senior Director, Editorial Operations Jenn Rafael jrafael@sightlinemg.com

Director, Web Development Ashley McCabe aneth@sightlinemg.com

Web Developer Kaym Yusuf myusuf@sightlinemg.com

Front-End Web Developer Karan Batra kbatra@sightlinemg.com