Defense News

Editorial Contacts

Executive Editor
Jill R. Aitoro
jaitoro@defensenews.com

Deputy Editor/Pentagon
Aaron Mehta
amehta@defensenews.com

Managing Editor
Chris Martin
crmartin@sightlinemg.com

European Editor/Germany
Sebastian Sprenger
ssprenger@defensenews.com

Naval Warfare
David B. Larter
dlarter@defensenews.com

Congress
Joe Gould
jgould@defensenews.com

Land Warfare
Jen Judson
jjudson@defensenews.com

Air Warfare
Valerie Insinna
vinsinna@defensenews.com

Asia
Mike Yeo
myeo@defensenews.com

Italy
Tom Kington
tkington@defensenews.com

United Kingdom
Andrew Chuter
achuter@defensenews.com

Correspondents

Australia
Nigel Pittaway
npittaway@defensenews.com

Belgium/EU/NATO
Martin Banks
martinbanks2009@gmail.com

Canada
David Pugliese
dpugliese@defensenews.com

France
Christina Mackenzie
cmackenzie@defensenews.com

New Zealand
Nick Lee-Frampton
nframpton@defensenews.com

Pakistan
Usman Ansari
uansari@defensenews.com

India
Vivek Raghuvanshi
vraghuvanshi@defensenews.com

Israel
Seth Frantzman
sfrantzman@defensenews.com

Poland
Jaroslaw Adamowski
jadamowski@defensenews.com

Russia
Matthew Bodner
mbodner@defensenews.com

Scandinavia
Gerard O’Dwyer
godwyer@defensenews.com

South Korea
Jeff Jeong
jeff@defensenews.com

Turkey
Burak Ege Bekdil
bbekdil@defensenews.com

©2020 Sightline Media Group. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service