Defense News

Editorial Contacts

Executive Editor
Mike Gruss
mgruss@mco.com

 

Managing Editor
Chris Martin
crmartin@defensenews.com

 

Pentagon Reporter/Deputy Editor
Aaron Mehta
amehta@defensenews.com

 

Europe Editor
Sebastian Sprenger
ssprenger@defensenews.com

 

Air Warfare Reporter
Valerie Insinna
vinsinna@defensenews.com

 

Congress Reporter
Joe Gould
jgould@defensenews.com

 

Land warfare Reporter
Jen Judson
jjudson@defensenews.com

 

Naval warfare Reporter
David Larter
dlarter@defensenews.com

 

Overseas Correspondents:

 

Asia
Mike Yeo

 

Australia
Nigel Pittaway

 

Belgium/EU/NATO
Martin Banks

 

Canada
David Pugliese

 

Europe
Vivienne Machi

 

France
Christina Mackenzie

 

India
Vivek Raghuvanshi

 

Italy
Tom Kington

 

Israel
Seth Frantzman

 

Middle East
Agnes Al-Helou

 

New Zealand
Nick Lee-Frampton

 

Pakistan
Usman Ansari

 

Poland
Jaroslaw Adamowski

 

Russia
Alexander Bratersky

 

South Korea
Brian Kim

 

Turkey
Burak Ege Bekdil

 

United Kingdom
Andrew Chuter

©2020 Sightline Media Group. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service