The Military Times group comprises Army Times, Navy Times, Air Force Times and Marine Corps Times. Established in 1940, Military Times has earned its role as part of the fabric of the U.S. military community, playing an important role as the premier, dedicated, independent news source for the active-duty military, their families, veteran and retirees.

The Military Times brands serve a vast digital, mobile and social media audience, as well as our strong print readership. Each of the Military Times brands are specifically focused for the needs, interests and culture of their particular military service. Other national media have come to rely on Military Times for groundbreaking journalism about the military community, and frequently pick up news first reported on our media platforms. At Military Times, we are committed to our unique and essential mission, and are truly proud to serve those who serve.

Editorial: editorial@sightlinemg.com Advertising: advertising@sightlinemg.com 1-800-368-5718 or 1-703-750-7400

Military Times

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Amry Times Cover
Navy Times Cover
Marine Corps Times Cover
Air Force Times Cover
0
Readers

$0
average HHI

0
social followers

Advertising Information Request Form










Please Select Properties of Interest:
Additonal Information:

Editorial

Executive Editor Tony Lombardo tlombardo@militarytimes.com

Army Times

Editor Michelle Tan mtan@militarytimes.com

Managing Editor Kathleen Curthoys kcurthoys@militarytimes.com

Reporter Meghann Myers mmyers@militarytimes.com

Reporter Charlsy Panzino cpanzino@militarytimes.com

Reporter Todd South tsouth@militarytimes.com

Marine Corps Times

Editor Andrew Tilghman atilghman@militarytimes.com

Managing Editor Andrea Scott ascott@militarytimes.com

Reporter Todd South tsouth@militarytimes.com

Reporter Shawn Snow shawnsnow@militarytimes.com

Navy Times

Editor Andrew Tilghman atilghman@militarytimes.com

Managing Editor Jon Simkins jsimkins@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter Mark D. Faram mfaram@navytimes.com

Reporter Geoff Ziezulewicz geoffz@militarytimes.com

Air Force Times

Editor Michelle Tan mtan@militarytimes.com

Managing Editor Kent Miller kmiller@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter Steve Losey slosey@militarytimes.com

Reporter Charlsy Panzino cpanzino@militarytimes.com

Your Military

Capitol Hill Bureau Chief Leo Shane III lshane@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief Tara Copp tcopp@militarytimes.com

Features Editor Kevin Lilley klilley@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter Karen Jowers kjowers@militarytimes.com

Associated Editor for Education, Careers and Research George Altman galtman@militarytimes.com

Reporter Natalie Gross ngross@militarytimes.com

Video/Photo, Design, Digital Operations and Development

Director, Video Production James Williams jwilliams@sightlinemg.com

Video and Photo Editor Ben Murray bmurray@sightlinemg.com  

Multimedia Journalist/Producer Jeff Martin jmartin@sightlinemg.com

Multimedia Journalist Daniel Woolfolk dwoolfolk@sightlinemg.com

Multimedia Journalist Alan Lessig alessig@militarytimes.com

Multimedia Producer John Bretschneider jbretschneider@sightlinemg.com

Multimedia Journalist Dustin Diaz ddiaz@sightlinemg.com

Art Director Philip Kightlinger pkightlinger@sightlinemg.com

Designer Devan Feeney dfeeney@mco.com

Designer Sarah-Catherine Smith scsmith@sightlinemg.com

Senior Editor, Digital Operations Christian Lowe clowe@sightlinemg.com

Digital Editor Steve Weigand sweigand@militarytimes.com

Digital Editor Ken Chamberlain kchamberlain@militarytimes.com

Senior Director, Editorial Operations Jenn Rafael jrafael@sightlinemg.com

Director, Web Development Ashley McCabe aneth@sightlinemg.com

Web Developer Kaym Yusuf myusuf@sightlinemg.com

Front-End Web Developer Karan Batra kbatra@sightlinemg.com