The Military Times group comprises Army Times, Navy Times, Air Force Times and Marine Corps Times. Established in 1940, Military Times has earned its role as part of the fabric of the U.S. military community, playing an important role as the premier, dedicated, independent news source for the active-duty military, their families, veteran and retirees.

The Military Times brands serve a vast digital, mobile and social media audience, as well as our strong print readership. Each of the Military Times brands are specifically focused for the needs, interests and culture of their particular military service. Other national media have come to rely on Military Times for groundbreaking journalism about the military community, and frequently pick up news first reported on our media platforms. At Military Times, we are committed to our unique and essential mission, and are truly proud to serve those who serve.

Editorial: editorial@sightlinemg.com
Advertising: advertising@sightlinemg.com
1-800-368-5718 or 1-703-750-7400

Military Times

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Amry Times Cover
Navy Times Cover
Marine Corps Times Cover
Air Force Times Cover
0
Readers

$0
average HHI

0
social followers

Sales & Marketing

For Military Times advertising requests please email the below and an appropriate representative will get back to you shortly!

advertisingsales@sightlinemg.com

Editorial

Executive Editor
Tony Lombardo
tlombardo@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief/Editor Chief
Andy deGrandpré
adegrandpre@militarytimes.com

Army Times

Managing Editor
Michelle Tan
mtan@militarytimes.com

News Editor
Kathleen Curthoys
kcurthoys@militarytimes.com

Reporter
Meghann Myers
mmyers@militarytimes.com

Reporter
Charlsy Panzino
cpanzino@militarytimes.com

Marine Corps Times

Managing Editor
Andrew Tighman
atilghman@militarytimes.com

News Editor
Andrea Scott
ascott@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Jeff Schogol
jschogol@militarytimes.com

Reporter
David Larter
dlarter@militarytimes.com

Navy Times

Managing Editor
Andrew Tighman
atilghman@militarytimes.com

News Editor
Emily Cole
ecole@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Mark D. Faram
mfaram@navytimes.com

Reporter
David Larter
dlarter@navytimes.com

Air Force Times

Managing Editor
Michelle Tan
mtan@militarytimes.com

News Editor
Kent Miller
kmiller@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Steve Losey
slosey@militarytimes.com

Reporter
Charlsy Panzino
cpanzino@militarytimes.com

Your Military

Capitol Hill Bureau Chief
Leo Shane III
lshane@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
George Altman
galtman@militarytimes.com

Assignment Editor
Kent Miller
kmiller@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Karen Jowers
kjowers@militarytimes.com

Early Bird Editor
Shawn Snow
shawnsnow@militarytimes.com

Reporter
Charlsy Panzino
cpanzino@militarytimes.com

Product & Experience

Managing Editor, Multimedia
Jennifer Milbrett
jmilbrett@militarytimes.com

Multimedia Journalist
Daniel Woolfolk
dwoolfolk@sightlinemg.com

Multimedia Journalist
Christian Garzone
cgarzone@sightlinemg.com

Front-End Web Developer
Karan Batra
kbatra@sightlinemg.com

Director, Content Tech & Ops
Jenn Rafael
jrafael@militarytimes.com

Audience Engagement Editor
Ken Chamberlain
kchamberlain@militarytimes.com

Audience Engagement Editor
Chris Martin
crmartin@militarytimes.com

Editor, Social Media and Digital Development
Stephanie Gaskell
sgaskell@militarytimes.com

Video Director
Lars Schwetje
lschwetje@militarytimes.com

Multimedia Journalist
Alan Lessig
alessig@militarytimes.com

Technical Project Manager
Ashley McCabe
aneth@sightlinemg.com

Web Developer
Kaym Yusuf
myusuf@sightlinemg.com

Product Designer
John Bretschneider
jbretschneider@sightlinemg.com

Product Designer
Sarah-Catherine Smith
scsmith@sightlinemg.com

Product Designer
Kaya Gordon
kgordon@militarytimes.com